When it rains, it pours…..

Ed McMahon died.
Farrah Faucett died.
Michael Jackson died.
Billy Mays died.
A Metro crash outside my house killed nine people.
Someone jumped in front of a redline train, committing suicide.
It rained every other day this June.
A girl in my office has decided that I can “cure” her bulimia.
My job will either end in a day, or a month, depending on the whims of my HR department.
My fridge is empty.
My housing situation this fall is based upon the charity of friends.

Shit just seems to keep happening.

But nothing, !!!!!NOTHING!!!! beats a new battery in your vibrator.

~ by jamiesnydertv on July 1, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
