Next?

While this post is extremely boring visually, it fascinates me to no end. I’ve been working on a two-part running schedule, and yesterday I finished the first part. I completed every single run in the first half…..
Done forever!

Done forever!So, like any rational person, I tore it up into little bits of confetti for my victory party!Fuuuuuuuuuuuuuck Yoooooooooooooouuuuuuuuuuuuu!

As soon as it gets cooler tonight, I will be embarking on part two!
Next?

Next?

Wish me luck!

~ by jamiesnydertv on July 13, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
