Looking elsewhere…

So I haven’t seen Chaste Hug Guy in a couple of weeks.
I’m not sure if he’s just busy or maybe no longer interested, but it shouldn’t matter. I’m single and should act that way.
I’ve been too available. He hasn’t made a move to make any plans to see me, so I really need to relax and stop waiting until he does. Either he will, or he won’t, and the less I think about it, the better.
I briefly considered setting up an account at an Internet dating site, but have chosen instead to dip my toes in my ever expanding social circle.
And why not? I’m a catch!
I’ve got a great personality and curves that go on for miles.
It’s easier to breathe when I don’t hold my breath.

~ by jamiesnydertv on January 16, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
