I dont compete…

I have a very strict rule of non-competition when it comes to relationships. I won’t vie for your attention or try to out-do the competition. If you have a date, I’m not going to try to offer you a better time.

I will not try to “top” your last girlfriend. I will not exert myself out of self-doubt.

You see, you’re either into me or you aren’t. Asking me if I “have a better idea” than your current evening’s plans gives me the idea that maybe I should make better plans– plans that don’t involve you.

What are you asking me, really? Are you hoping to turn your slight chance of getting laid with your current girl into a sure thing with me? You won’t. If you wanted to see me, you would have called me first.

And yes, I am a sure thing. If I agree to go out with you, odds are you’re getting some. I’m very selective about the people I date and have sex with. If I don’t think I’m going to be fucking you, I won’t date you.

I’m fun as Hell and don’t have to prove it to you. I’m way too cool for that.

~ by jamiesnydertv on February 17, 2010.

Leave a comment